



Jean Llewellyn OBE Non-Executive



Mark Foy
Chief Executive and
Chief Nuclear Inspector



Dr Janet WilsonNon-Executive



Rachel Grant
Strategy and Corporate Affairs Director
and interim member of the Board



Roger Hardy Non-Executive



Paul Fyfe Interim Senior Director of Regulation



Tracey MatthewsNon-Executive



Linda Aylmore Finance Director